Covid-19 Service Update - We are currently open and dispatching orders as usual. - More Info.
Connect & follow
Login Status
Not logged in
  » Login
0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |
Secure Credit Card Payments
icon

FREE DELIVERY
When you spend £35 or more

icon

SAME-DAY DESPATCH
When you order before 2.00PM

icon

COMPETITIVE PRICES
Low Prices & Special Offers

icon

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
14 Day return policy

Product Directory

 
 

Information & Guides

Dolls house project reviews, how-to guides and helpful information.
See moreĀ»
 
Dolls House Roof Tiles / Slate Strips x12 Reviews for the product - Dolls House Roof Tiles / Slate Strips x12 (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Roof Tiles

Chris E - 11th May 2015

These tiles are great, easy to apply and look good!

Good Roof Tiles

VC - 08th May 2015

Very quick and easy to apply and look really good when finished. Tile and a half tiles finish the ends very nicely.

Dolls House Roof Tiles / Slate Strips x12

S L - 06th May 2015

Ideal without adding extra weight.

Excellent Roof Tiles

David G - 07th January 2014

Just received the roof tile strips thankyou. I havent fitted them yet but I used your individual ones before with excellent results. The new tile strips look spot on so Im confident they will look great when finished and they will be so much quicker and easier to put on too.

Amazing

SBD - 19th December 2015

Got to up my original review. It is amazing, looks better than I had ever thought possible and made my basic cottage look expensive and now like a house! Easy to use and if darker could just leave them. Cut marks make it look very realistic. So pleased I did not use a sheet, which I guess would not look as good and would be harder to add

Really effective

Debs - 22nd December 2015

I wanted something effective that wouldn't add weight to an already heavy dolls house. These are perfect. Very easy to use and look very realistic once painted. Delivery was superfast despite the Xmas rush. Will definately be ordering more in the new year.

Great roof tile solution

Gail D - 16th February 2020

Very pleased with these roof tile strips. Easy to use and look great when finished. Ive used real slates before paper before and for me these tile strips are a good compromise. Much better than tile paper and with careful painting they can look better than real slate.

Realistic Tiles!

Claire H - 29th February 2020

Very pleased with the roof tile strips as they were easy to apply and after painting they look every bit as good as real slate tiles. And they don't weigh much so my dolls house reef is easy to open.

Excellent service

Lorna P - 02nd March 2020

Excellent service by company. The tiles look superb on the roof of the dollshouse. Looks like real roof tiles.

Not as fiddly as feared

SBD - 17th December 2015

A lot larger than anticipated. Be good to see them in place. Only disappointing bit is that they are not grey as they appear in the picture but colour of dark MDF

Click to review this product

Customers who bought this product also bought.

Brand: Dolls House Emporium
White Rococo Style Fireplace

Price:£7.95
8.89 EUR 10.60 USD
Brand: Streets Ahead
Acorns Dolls House Wallpaper - Pink

Price:£1.19
1.33 EUR 1.59 USD
Brand: Streets Ahead
Grosvenor Gold / Cream Dolls House Wallpaper

Price:£1.29
1.44 EUR 1.72 USD
Brand: Streets Ahead
Regency Gold Wallpaper

Price:£1.59
1.78 EUR 2.12 USD
Brand: Streets Ahead
Tulip Abaresque Turquoise Wallpaper

Price:£1.19
1.33 EUR 1.59 USD
Brand: Dolls House Lighting
Hanging Lamp with Large Shade (LT5044)

Price:£5.95
6.65 EUR 7.93 USD
Brand: Streets Ahead
Embossed Terracotta Tile Sheet

Price:£3.59
4.01 EUR 4.79 USD
Brand: Dolls House Lighting
Small Dolls House Ceiling Lamp

Price:£5.69
6.36 EUR 7.58 USD

Unless otherwise stated all dolls house items are 1:12 scale.
Items are not CE marked so are not suitable for children under 14 years of age.